The Artists

Programme and order:

1. Yoko Ono, Painting To Shake Hands
2. Mustafa Hulusi, Extasis
3. Shepard Fairey, Mandala
4. Jenny Holzer, Sense
5. Matt Pyke, Transfiguration
6. Doug Foster, Veil of Light
7. Bill Viola, A Phrase from Chris (2011)
8. Tracey Emin, I Listen to the Ocean and All I Hear is You
9. Lee Lee Nam, Dreamscape 1
10. Liu Xiaodong, Blinking 
11. Darren Almond, Track Record
12. Isaac Julien, Encore: Tabula Rasa (Ten Thousand Waves)
13. Jacco Olivier, Microbe
14. Mat Collishaw, The End of Innocence
15. Casey Reas, 100% Gray Coverage
16. Aaron Koblin, Flight Patterns
17. Michael Joo, The Difference Between (Idiots and Angels)
18. Rafaël Rozendaal, Bauhaus
19. Tim Noble & Sue Webster, Forever
20. Quayola, Natures 2
21. AES+F, Reincarnation

About Sedition

Sedition brings you an art experience for your digital life. Collect and enjoy art in digital format by the world’s greatest contemporary artists. Sedition securely stores your collection so you can access it anytime, anywhere using your screens and devices.

Sedition offers a whole new world of art at your fingertips. Explore a vast catalogue of artists and artworks – starting from only £5 – and discover art you love.

Sedition presents a selection of authentic and exclusive digital limited edition artworks that you can buy, own, enjoy and resell. Watch the editions you own grow in value as other collectors move the market.

More at


More at (s)edition (United Kingdom)